Woman performing the restoration of the

Staff

Directory Board – MP
Contact: dirmp@usp.br
Prof. Rosaria Ono, Ph. D. Director rosaria@usp.br
Prof. Amâncio Jorge Silva Nunes de Oliveira, Ph. D. Deputy Director amancioj@usp.br
Airton Bispo dos Santos Accountant airtonbp@usp.br
Regina Célia da Costa secretary ccosta@usp.br
MSc. Rodrigo Martins dos Santos Irponi Research Specialist/Museum Support
Luciano Antonio Beraldo Director’s Technical Assistant lberaldo@usp.br
Shirley Ribeiro da Silva Director’s Technical Assistant atd.museupaulista@usp.br shiribei@usp.br
Collection and Curatorial Division – DVACURA
Contact: dac.mp@usp.br
Prof. Paulo César Garcez Marins, Ph. D. Departmental Technical Supervisor pcgm@usp.br
Prof. Solange Ferraz de Lima, Ph. D. Technical Head of Division sflima@usp.br
Teaching staff
Prof. Jorge Pimentel Cintra, Ph. D. jpcintra@usp.br
Prof. Maria Aparecida de Menezes Borrego, Ph. D. maborrego@usp.br
Prof. Paulo César Garcez Marins, Ph. D. pcgm@usp.br
Prof. Solange Ferraz de Lima, Ph. D. sflima@usp.br
Prof. Vânia Carneiro de Carvalho, Ph. D. vcarvalh@usp.br
Senior Prof. Cecília Helena Lorenzini de Salles Oliveira, Ph. D. psalles@usp.br
Senior Prof. Maria Thais Lima Santos, Ph. D.
Technical and Scientific Service for Collection Conservation and Management
Contact: conservar.museupaulista@usp.br
Teresa Cristina Toledo de Paula Conservation and Restoration Specialist Technical and Scientific Service Supervisor tcpaula@usp.br
Fabiola Margoth Zambrano Figueroa de Miranda Research Specialist/Museum Support fzambrano@usp.br
Flávia Andrea Machado Urzua Museum Technician flaviaurzua@usp.br
Helenilda Aparecida da Cruz General Services Assistant helenilda@usp.br
Ina Hergert Research Specialist/Museum Support inahergert@usp.br
Izabel Oliveira Ramos General Services Assistant/Supervisor iza@usp.br
Joselito Soares de Paiva General Services Assistant joselito@usp.br
Marco Antonio Lustosa Administration Assistant lustosa@usp.br
Tatiana Alckmin Herrmann de Oliveira Conservation and Restoration Specialist tath@usp.br
Vera de Oliveira General Services Assistant veoliveira@usp.br
Yara Ligia Melo Moreira Petrella Conservation and Restoration Specialist petrella@usp.br
Technical and Scientific Service of Education, Museography and Cultural Diffusion
Contact: edumacmp@usp.br
Isabela Ribeiro Arruda Educator Supervisor of Technical and Scientific Service isabela.arruda@usp.br
Denise Cristina Carminatti Peixoto Educator dpeixoto@usp.br
Christine May Kauffmann Fidalgo Communication Analyst cfidalgo@usp.br
Lucila Gutierres Pessoa Museum Technician lucpessoa@usp.br
Roberta Assadourian Santana Administrative Issues Technician roberta.santana@usp.br
Technical and Scientific Section for Collection Documentation and Management
Contact: acervo.museupaulista@usp.br
Adilson José de Almeida Research Specialist/Museum Support Technical and Scientific Service Supervisor adilsonj@usp.br
Angela Maria Gianeze Ribeiro Research Specialist/Museum Support Deputy angel@usp.br
Valesca Henzel Santini Research Specialist/Museum Support Deputy vhsantini@usp.br
Anna Laura Canuto Rocha de Andrade Administration Assistant annalaura@usp.br
Maria da Glória Cruz dos Santos Administration Assistant mgloria@usp.br
Tatiana Vasconcelos dos Santos Museum Technician tativas@usp.br
Ricardo da Mata Barbosa Laboratory Technician ricardodamata@usp.br
Institutional Relations Service – SVREINST
Contact: imprensamuseupaulista@usp.br
Elaine Silva Brito Administrative Head of Service elainebrito@usp.br
Dorival Pegoraro Júnior Communication Analyst dopeju@usp.br
Priscila Nery Administration Assistant pnery@usp.br
Vanessa Muhoz Administrative Issues Technician vanessa.munhoz@usp.br
Academic Support Service
Contact: acadmp@usp.br
Estelamar Maniga Paulo Administrative Head of Service stelman@usp.br
Sônia Regina Barbosa Secretary soniabarbosa@usp.br
Márcia Regina Pires Ribeiro Administration Assistant mfrances@usp.br
Institutional Archiving and Digital Processing Service
Contact: digitalmp@usp.br
Thiago Malakowsky da Silva Administrative Head of Service malakowsky@usp.br
Ernandes Evaristo Lopes Administrative Issues Technician ernandeslopes@usp.br
Helio Tegnon Nobre Photographer hnobre@usp.br
José Rosael da Silva Photographer rosael@usp.br
Technical and Administrative Division
Contact: mpda@usp.br
Débora Formenti Technical Department Supervisor Analyst for Administrative Issues deboraformenti@usp.br
Cláudia Fernanda David Toledo Deputy ctoledo@usp.br
Financial and Contract Management Service – SVGFCON
Contact: gestaofinancas@usp.br
Cláudia Fernanda David Toledo Technical Supervisor of Service ctoledo@usp.br
Débora Formenti Analyst for Administrative Issues/Deputy deboraformenti@usp.br
Debora Lopes Barbosa Secretary deboralb@usp.br
João Ataide Batista Administration Assistant jataide@usp.br
Manuel Rodrigues de Figueiredo Filho Administration Assistant manuelrff@usp.br
Carina Farias dos Santos Administrative Issues Technician carina.farias@usp.br
Eloisa Floriano de Toledo Sanches Administrative Issues Technician elosan@usp.br
Rosa Fusako Yamamoto Cardoso dos Santos Administration Assistant rosafycs@usp.br
Management and Infrastructure Service – SVGINGRA
Contact: gestaoinfra@usp.br
Robson do Nascimento Analista de Sistemas Supervisor Técnico de Serviço robsonn@usp.br
Débora Formenti Analyst for Administrative Issues Deputy deboraformenti@usp.br
Abiude Ferreira da Silva General Services Assistant Section Supervisor abiudef@usp.br
Clayton Antônio Euzébio Driver eliclay@usp.br
Henrique Guiaro Maintenance Assistant/Construction henrique.guiaro@usp.br
Maria José da Silva Lopes Vigilance Supervisor marylopes@usp.br
Maria Lilian de Rosa Paiva Administration Assistant lilianpaiva@usp.br
Sidnei de Souza Silva Guardian sidney.ask@usp.br
Solange Elisabete dos Santos Administration Assistant mamobe@usp.br
Tomas Adamavicius IT Technician lituano@usp.br
Library and Documentation Service
Contact: biblmp@usp.br
Hálida Cristina Rocha Fernandes Supervisor of Library halida@usp.br
Simone do Carmo Rossi Kruth Administrative Issues Technician srossi@usp.br
Rosana Riccio dos Santos Administration Assistant santosriccio@usp.br